Some people think that the government should use extra money to fund programs to improve the environment. Others think that it is better for the government to spend money to support artistic programs. Which option do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people say that the administration should put additional money to fund programs to enhance the environment. While others, think that is is better for the government to upgrade artistic programs by raising funds. I agree about the aforementioned statement about both points and will discuss that how they both are effective in development of state economically and internationally. First of all, positive space is linked with a great number of activities because it attracts people towards it self. For example, if we are planning to go for outing somewhere we will first think about its environment and vibes we feel there. Secondly, it will promote foreing tourism and their preference to our state. As, it can also promote the foreigners to invest in our country which can play a vital role in growth and health of our country. So, Government should use additional money for improving environmental issues. On the other hand, artistic programs should also be amileorated by raising funds by government. Because they belong to one of the most precious assets of country. They present how much talented people do you have. And these artistry can get famous internationally by dominating the following country. To sum up, i would say both perspectives have their importance. Both should be promoted and given funds to let them upgrade theirselves with the modest world. It will help us both internationally and economically.