Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology, and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encouragmore people to take an interest in the artiststs?

Art is contributed to a great proportion of human cultures around the globe. However, the reduction of interest in regard to this subject among the people is widely seen. The shift towards science hi-tech and businesses grew in a fast manner that had never been experienced. One reason for that is the perception of craft and the outcome of it. In the upcoming paragraph I will discuss more about this issue and how can we boost the number of artists as well as lovers. The human desire for something is thrived by many factors. One facet could be described as the result of doing an action for a long and short-term period of time. A clear example of that is how students chose their profession. Thus, more people are driven to new technologies, science and businesses to have a stable proper life as they can hugely profit from them. Artwork is a mirror to a nation. that is generally correct. but what kind of craft is being mentioned? New paths two show our emotions are now presented. For instance, NFTS could be considered the new artistic trend in this era. there are definitely a lot of ups sides and downs to what is being drawn inside any kind of fine art. Hence, an encouragement to certain parts of the notion will be beneficial to our communities. To sum up, the pig picture of this issue is far more important than what we could imagine. Whereas, time is running and many types of creative work are disappearing as a result of less caring societies about their heritage. As it contains a grand portion of the history.