Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has become increasingly common for some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. some people believe that dress smartly is necessary for any jod. however,few companies brought out uniform.So is it necessary to dress smartly when working? No one can deny the fact that dress smartly is essential in life which is important than for insurance companies or fashion, the immediate result it produces is everybody will have feel reliable, create the point well for customers result as some companies attractive many people know and buy it perhaps the most obvious result of that is business advantage delopment. Not thing could be apparent than evidence that people dress smartly have domestic contract with cilent. By contrast dress comfotable is easier than.. I think it is necessary when working need appearance. On the other hand, if you work in an IT company and you never go out, do you need to dress well?a technician argue that the most important is how do work well their job not important dress well.When they dress comfortable positive effect their job its bring out effect. Labours need to comfortable moving so they choose normal clothes instead of another clothes. By contrasting should dress smartly to reach points in job personaly,I am student so that dress smartly is not important and in my school had uniform to other students, this is a away to bring people closer. All in all, depending on job should choose the right outfit for yourself to promte development and improve yourself.