The government should invest more money in teaching science than in other subjects for a country’s development and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Science is considered at the moment one of the main instruments to evaluate a country's progress. Therefore, many governments invest more to teach this subject. Choosing to thrive on one specific path to rely on. An example is Taiwan. The Taiwanese economy is standing high due to its technological advances. I definitely conquer partially this notion. In the upcoming paragraph, we will discuss these ideas deeply. Science contributes a huge proportion to the development of any land. Hence, a lot of people demand the authority to invest greater in this sector. That could be right to the extent of what the public could see in the short term. Management is far beneficial to humans to manage the resource in a manner way. In addition, the innovation facet is the real path to enhancing people's standers if we reckon to a better future for our sons and daughters. Combining different parts of knowledge is the key to a sustainable, growing community. Thus, spending more on one subject could lead to a shortage of a lot of jobs in the long run. The main point is that guiding the student's journey has grande outcomes as a gateway to this issue. For instance, Germany has fewer doctors than engineers even with the government's attempt to fix those issues. To sum up, putting extra effort into certain subjects could result in a miss in another. creating long strategies which could sustain in the ups and downs. A clear time-framed goal towards which to choose and how much is the solution for this deylama. For example: a long-term vision is been produced by many countries such as China, the USA and my homeland the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.