Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems for lack of sleep? What can be done about lack of sleep?

As we all know, sound sleep is essential for all humans so as to keep fresh and to have a healthier and happier tomorrow. But, sleep deprivation is a common problem that many people are dealing with. This essay will discuss possible reasons for this and put forward several solutions to this issue. There are several reasons behind this problem. Among them, the most important one is stress. Obviously, many individuals, including students, workers etc are nowadays struggling with immense competition in their respective fields. For instance, peer pressure on students for higher grades will drive them to sleepless nights during examination days due to high tension. While for employees, pressure from the boss to achieve the target is their cause for sleeplessness, due to poor mental health resulting from it. Additionally, having a heavy meal late in the evening, excessive screen time, not having a proper sleep schedule etc are also other factors which led to sleeplessness. Nevertheless, there are potential solutions which help to minimalize the problem. Most importantly, having regular physical exercises or yoga helps in relieving the mind and body out of tension and thus provides sound sleep. Admittedly, developing a correct sleeping schedule can surely help as a proper nap is basically a habit of a healthy mind. Furthermore, finding ways to set the mind free of thoughts can help solve the problem. To illustrate, hanging out with loved ones, going for short weekend trips, listening to music etc will help a lot to have a trouble-free nap time To conclude, amidst of this stressful life, particularly in the working field, the problem of sleeplessness is what almost everybody complains about. Clearly, the absence of ambient leisure time and continuous exposure to stressful environments for a long time are the main culprits behind it. However, adopting a healthier lifestyle and sharing more quality time with family and friends can definitely alleviate them thereby developing a balance in life.