Many parents are concerned about the violent computer games or movies or leisure activities. How can this impact children ? What can be done to solve this problem?

In today's world, technological development has changed children's lifestyles and activities. They like watching and doing violent things, and this trend has increased many concerns for many parents. This essay will discuss its negative impacts on youngsters' development and solutions to solve this problem. To begin with, watching or playing violent content can affect badly on kid's mind. Children are exposed to violence from many sources and learn many negative activities, these things can lead people to crimes such as robbery. Besides, most kids follow a sedentary lifestyle because they always have their eyes glued to the screen. Some of them are like violence activities. According to a recent survey, it was found that many children were harm affect by watching heinous films and playing dangerous games. Thus, watching violent content can stop the development of children. Although there are many negative impacts of this trend, these problems can be measured by some solutions. Sponsors must cut down on the time children watch these violent movies and encourage them to do after-school activities or help their parents. They must encourage their child to read books, do exercises, or play creative games such as puzzles or chess. For instance, the student who participates in these activities always excels in their school performance and their life. Therefore, sponsors should support their kids to do these activities to enrich their knowledge and children's behaviour. In conclusion, vicious activities such as games and films have a negative impact on the people who are exposed to them. To solve this issue, sponsors should supervise their minors in watching content on the Internet and encourage them to take part in activities that enhance their knowledge.