Many students are taught to push themselves to try and be better than other students, rather than work together for everyone’s benefits. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Working together is better things for every persons success, but youngster are pushing their own self for to be better from their classmate. However, there have some pros and cons, I will describe from my view. undoubtably, everyone want to success in their own way. In that way most of the time they push themselves to try and to be better from other. likewise, a student always having pressure from their guardian, they always push them to be better from other children. For example, a topper in the classroom all the time he try to do some extra thing for his success. Furthermore, when you go to interview board for your interview you need to do something better from other person. On the other hand, when you go to do some extraordinary work for your teacher or workplace sometime it would be hard for you to do yourself. In addition, when a group of people work with a project, the gat success easily from who started this alone. For example, recently a group of people invent a Al(artificial intelligent) tool, which is chat GPT. Interviewer asked a question to CEO of this company that “ is it possible a person can create like ChatGPT” he replied, “ it’s almost impossible” Likewise, without a group someone would be impossible for you to complete. In addition, organization, never success alone, they need manpower for their success. To sum up, if you want to be better from other than pass yourself, and try to be good from surrounding people. However, when you try to do something better unit work with your group otherwise some time it would be not possible for you.