International tourism has brought enormous benefits to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local  inhabitants ant the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

As international tourism has brought enormous benefits to many places, on another side there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment but, this have more advantages then disadvantages. People of other countries are coming to see and expore the different places. Firstly, tourism will increase a people will get more employment and the nation economy will increase. Secondly, A person of a other country will come and will exchange it idea as well as culture which will be helpful for nation to develop and a high growth will be noticed. Other nation people will come then it will be helful in maintaining good relation between 2 country. For example, If 5 person will come from the paris to the india then they will eat, travel, buy cloths, and more which will help in earning profit them. Citizen of nation can learn new things and create relation with each others. On another side, there are some disadvantages for tourism such as local shopkeeper less get less profit compare to malls and more. As forign will travel more which will create air pollution, noice pollution and more. If resource will use too much then it can create harm to environment. For example, People whose income is dependent on touristry and things like corona can affect it to much. In place like a new zealand 3 months more travel is seen so 9 months less travel is seen at that time they face unemployment serious. In conclusion, traveler is good for the nation and there are some disadvantages also. From the above data, it can be said that tourism plays great role in country's economy. It can said that the advantages of international tourism outweigh the disadvantages.