In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents' home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a room with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples.

In the present time,youngsters after finishing secondary school opt to leave their parents ' house and prefer to live with their buddies or alone,it has become a ubiquitous practice.In the past, children used to live with their parents after even getting married along with their spouse.I surmise this a negative advancement which will have a drastic effect on the family relationship. This dissertation will discuss both views of this critical development. In this fast-paced world,the young generation is shrewd and avid about the latest innovations and trends. This is wholly due to the emergence of artificial intelligence. Firstly,young people think that their elders have an outdated approach which will brutally influence their critical thinking, subsequently, in order to have a prosperous future they need to be in the company of enthusiastic and intelligent minds. Secondly,they have a notion that private space is imperative for personal growth and to enhance aptitudes. Lastly, they think they will get more opportunities by moving out. For example, an article revealed that the students who live in hostels are not only more competent but also are able to comprehend challenging situations expertly.Despite this analysis, I suppose the family is of uttermost significance. However,regardless of all the opportunities and extensively growing environment that youngsters might come across by leaving the family home,they will fail to have the support and motivation of their parents which is crucial for having a flourishing life. Furthermore, parents can share not only their valuable knowledge but also their vast experience which can assist children in their lives. For instance, a survey concluded that many children struggled emotionally and financially after leaving,resultantly,they failed to achieve their goals. Young folks are also obliged to take care of their guardians in senescence,just like they did in their childhood.I suppose there is no need to leave the parents neither due to pragmatic differences nor due to achieve future excellence.   To recapitulate,juveniles are keen on leaving their childhood house after initial schooling. This is primarily due to the latest machinery and growth potential they see in the other areas.I opine everything is achievable with perseverance,commitment and family support which is perpetual. Hence it's a devastating development.