In your opinion, why is the circus still a popular form of entertainment in the modern electronic age?

In our modern society, besides technology instruments, circuses are still well-known as a wonderful entertainment. In my opinion, there is a huge difference between entertaining people live or electronicaly on the screen. At first, in entertaining industry it is crrutial to pay attention to the amount of observers and also the profit. In our modern world gadjets, apps and gizmos are playing the roll so that most of the people are really like to spend their leisure time scrolling pages and watching different kinds of videos. For example, educational videos, comedy or films. Moreover, these apps rather than being free for everyone in the world, they make all the people much lazy than before because they do not have to drive to the beautiful flower festival or the classic cars exhibits. On the other hand, we can see that all our imagination about entertaining tools was wrong because nowadays the circus is still a popular exhibit for people as it was before. This magical tent has a lot of thing to show and it can not be frustrating in the hole story of mankind. In addition, in the circus we can see clowns, juggling, horseback riding and so on. Moreover, live shoes always have their special audience because they are still the peoples who really like tohave breathe taking experience with watching an amazing lion in the open cave under the big tent. These shows also have detrimental effects in animals' environment. For example, all the circuses have a trainer to teach each animal how to talk, dance, fly or run in front of the thousands of people who are gazing to their eyes. They take them apart from their families in order to fullfil their puckets packets which is not ethically at all. Moreover, these shows need a big budjet because not only they should pay all workers payment but also they should feed all the animals well and also their vaccination to keep them alive at least for few years. In conclusion, despite everyone's thoughts about modern entertainments, circuses are still have their place in people's hearts because of something that can not be seen in any smartphones.