People often find it difficult to adapt to new situations in their lives. Why do you think this is? What measures can you suggest to make it easier?

Most people have problems adjusting to situations in their lives and usually it is hard to cope with new situations in their lives. I think people should adjust to every recent situations in their lives and it is help them to live easily. One reason for this idea is that new situations bring experiences for them and I think they should adapt to every situation because when they bring experiences about their lives and they adapt to fresh situations they can live easily. For instance, If someone moves to a new country, city or a new place for life they should use facilities about that city or place and try to adapt to changes in their lives. As a result, they should enjoy their new situations. For example, they should go out or find friends. Following this, when they find friends and go out causes them to be happy and forget about problems in their lives and they live easily. Many people occasionally do not adapt to new situations in their lives. Another point to consider is that, people should think life is a challenge and when they think causes them to adjust to every situation. For example, If someone starts a new job and thinks should adapt to problems who works easily or If someone immigrated to a country should tries to adjusting with problems and situations and when who to adapts who lives easily and happily. In conclusion, many people think it is difficult to adapt to new situations in their lives. I think people should cope with new situations, challenges and changes in their lives and when they try to adjust to problems they can live easily and cause them to be happy in their lives.