Many students choose to attend schools or universities outside their home countries. Why do some students study abroad? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Nowadays, there are a number of students who decide academic institutions overseas instead of in their home countries. I strongly believe that this choice is motivated by numerous advantages, such as it can access to better education and resources, and also it opens up more networking and global connections. To begin with, parents are always seeking the best for their pupils, then they always want them to attend the most prestigious universities. The reason why is because studying in the best university in the world offers the best education and resources. For instance, the facilities that are provided are more advanced and comprehensive, such as the technology that is used and the wide range of international references. Hence, you can broaden your horizons. Other than that, studying abroad opens up more networking and global connections. The college environment in the outside countries is hugely diverse, because people can come from different countries. Therefore, it will allow you to interact with many different people open up more networking and make global relations. For instance, people who have graduated from their college overseas usually have the opportunity to gain a more global job market. They offered to work in an outside country which offers a high salary instead of in their own country. Therefore, the reason why they choose to study abroad is because it will allow them to have an opportunity to work in an international company. To sum up, studying abroad offers a number of opportunities, such as utilizing the best amenities that are provided and opening up more networking and making global relations.