Some people believe that women should be able to join their country's army and police forces. Others think that only men should be allowed to work in these areas. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the cutting-edge era, is commonly seeing femenines feminine joining the armed and policial political forces, a phenomenon that became popular within the las 20 years. this, has been a battle for inclusion. even if some people believe this is a fantastic ptogression in femenism rights. however, I would argue that women should find another field to develop a career. Nowadays, criminals seems to be more prepared, well armed and even trained to do their banned activities, data has shown that there is a higher number of armed and policial political officers that has been resulting injured in the streets by criminals, being the women the most affected, due to the fact that females physical strenght is consider by science lower that mens men's physical capacity, it has been proved that physiologically and biologically men and womend are build and designed differently. It is my belief that femenines feminine should chose those roles in where they dont find themselvs exposed to be assaulted by ciminals, to prevent accidentes or injuries, they should be placed to work inside of the institutions, performing office or investigation roles in the police departmet or armed forces, it is of a paramount importance that the goverment ensure that all their femenines feminine are well protected and completly safe. to sum up, I think that femenines should play more administratives roles instead of active duty services in the steets, to prevent being an easy target to criminals.