People use computers more extensively these days than ever before, and it is so extensive in our modern world that even children have access to these devices to play games or watch videos. This essay discusses the disadvantages of playing digital games on computer devices by youngsters and suggests some measures to reduce such negative effects.

In last recent decades, based on our technological progression, it is said to people used computers and gadgets more than in the past, and playing games gain more popularity among youth. Although there are so many benefits to using computer games and watching videos in the virtual world, I strongly believe it has a detrimental effect on youngster's analytical skills and we have to consider the effects of these gadgets. Firstly, these days human beings have faced a great deal of disease that is rooted in our sedentary life so we have to improve our activity and stamina to prevent this kind of disease, meanwhile; virtual game can provide a situation for young people to have mentioned sort of life. Subsequently, families and authorities have to consider this problem by encouraging the young parts of society to have more activity or providing more attractive sports complexes to convince this group to do more exercise. Secondly, some sort of these games can encourage violation tendencies such as aggression and antisocial behaviour and recklessness so governments and administrative systems have to introduce striker laws to establish this kind of game to prevent violence. Finally, having solve primitive and board games, children can enhance their analytical skills and social behaviours because such games stand on the pillar of corporation and relation among players but computer games are individual and they help to diminish rapport with people who play or live together. Consequently, I strongly believe that game associations have to organise their game based on social communication to improve social traits in society. In conclusion, industrialization and computerisation have gained more popularity in our life so they impose a majority of problems for us by playing virtual games by younger groups of society, and it has detrimental effects such as mental and physical problems. Accordingly, government and families have to take action against this phenomenon.