It is observed that not enough students are choosing to study science. What are the causes of this? What re the effects on society?

Science has been chosen less nowadays, many factors cause this situation and in some cases, every society and government is inflluenced negatively. Student prefer to do not choose science in educational places. First of all, a number of students find this type of major difficult. Science has been developing at the moment, regardless, individuals who have come in this field must learn new methods keep themselves up-to-date. Secondly, a significant number of student are eager to find a job briskly, as a result, they usually abondon the idea of studing such fields. Eventually, in some countries, jobs' opportunities in science are limited, instead, fields like management are more popular than the scientific cources sources. The lack of people in science has many dawnsides. This topic has had positive aspects for human beings. The advancement in science help scientist for discovering vaccination and the treatment of many diseases. So, it is clear that with the shortage of people in this field we will confront with health problems duo to we have witnessed some new and unknown illnesses. On the other hand, some occupations which are related to science, for instance, biologist or chemist would be declined. it is clear that, the lack of jobs has many sideffects in every society. In conclusion. In many part of the world, pupils do not select science in pedagogical places, therefore, govenments and societies will face with many issues.