The advent of the Internet has made it possible for people to work from home. Do you feel this working arrangement has more advantages or disadvantages? Share personal examples in your essay.

Recently, after the Covid-19 virus, it became popular to have home-placed work. And each person who has ever had the wish to do work in such an arrangement weighs all the positive and negative sides of this type of business. In my view, there are much more advantages than a few slight disadvantages to this opportunity. During the analysis of them, I will prove my opinion and in final make a logical conclusion. At first, the work from home gives freedom in actions and decisions. As an example, my neighbor is an IT specialist who is creating and developing computer codes and programs for his clients all over the world. Such a profession provides him with a large variety of different ways to work without any guides and instructions from executives. This brings him a feeling of independence in his own life and cut off all the work limits. Secondly, the not less significant benefit is a home and time amenities. For instance, as a student, if I had a choice I would prefer online studies due to its comfortable schedule and atmosphere. Likewise, the workers suppose the same, the convenient working hours and familiar working place are being very admitting suggestions. In the same way, employers can discover other useful and worsening attention offers for them directly. In conclusion, despite the possibility of a lack of self-control among workers, the favorable points prevail on it. As a recommendation people should analyze their responsibility for their own actions at first and then start to work at home.