It is often said that immigration has a major impact on society. What are the main reasons for immigration? What are the consequences of this immigration for the host country?

Currently, it is been marked that moving from the home nation to another nation increases incredibly. There are so many reasons behind this phenomenon. It has both positive and negative impacts on the host countries. Throughout, the essay, I will discuss both aspects. There are basically two main reasons for shifting from one nation to the other nation. The main reason is life safety and political stability. In many cases during the war situation, it becomes hard to survive for local and forces them to leave the motherland. Like, during a war between Afghanistan and the Taliban, many Afghans shift to Canada, and Britain. Secondly, a poor education system and fewer job opportunities force them to move to other countries. For example, better technology and good infrastructure for both education and jobs attract many towards Canada. Due to less manpower, the Canadian government welcomes many skilled manpower to the county through different schemes. In spite of having good impacts from migrants there are also negative impacts on foreign nations. Skilled manpower helps in a better future for many organisations. For idea, today in Google, Intel and other well-known companies most of the staff are from foreign. While, on the other hand, low-skilled employees create a difference in salary wages. Another major impact is social diversity. Every person brings a new worldview, culture and heritage which, expands the new limits for natives. To sum up, every year so many individuals leave their homeland for other nations for safety and for good future life. In spite of having a negative impact, there are more positive afffors of this migration. Every individual brings their skills and social diversity to the host country.