The movement of people from the villages to the cities for work has caused a lot of problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

It is certainly true that moving of individuals from the agricultural areas to the ubran areas for work purpose has caused a lot of issues in both areas. There are several serious problems can face both cities and rural areas, however, some actions cab be taken by the governments to alleviate this trend. On the one hand, migrating people from countryside to cities can create issues fro both places. Regarding urban areas, moving people to cities can increase the populations in cities, which this can create traffic congestions in cities. This is because increase the inhabitants in cities means more people will have their private vehicles. Furthermore, increase the populations in urban areas will put a lot of pressure in infrastructrue namely, schools, hospitals, and public transport, which this pressure can decrease the quality of this infrastructrue. In terms of rural areas, moving people to cities means countryside will encounter problem related to brain drain. To illustrate, the rural areas will face problems related to lack of professionals namely, doctors, engineers, teachers, which this can reduce the quality of services provide Change the form of the verb provided show examples to local people. On the other hand, there are some steps can taken by the governments to mitigate this issue. The first effective solution, the governments should encourage the factories and private companies to move to agricultural areas in order to provide jobs opportunity and better services for local people. Consequently, this solution can discourage people to moving to cities. The second measure, the authorities could make improvements in infrastructrue namely, eudcation, healthcare, and public transport, which this can makes rural areas more attractive for people. To sum up, there are several serious problems related to migrating people to urban areas including, more traffic jams in cities, decrease the quality of living standards in cities, rural areas will suffer brain drain, some actions can taken by the lawmakers to tackle this issue namely, motivate the companies to move countryside, redevelopments on rural areas.