Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all schools subjects .But other Believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or they find the most interest .Discuss both views and give an opinion.

It is often said that studying all courses has more benefits. However, the issue is not entirely straightforward, and arguments can also be made against the idea. It seems to me, I support those people who believe that all subjects are necessary to learn. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view. On the one hand, there is a myriad of reasons which will explain the argument. Those who support the benefits of all subjects promote the view that course books have been developed by pedagogical experts and designed to be incorporated into a subject syllabus. This means that they are proven to improve students' academic achievement, enhancing their potential for progression to further or higher education. To supporters of the suggestion, these benefits are convincing. In contrast, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments, and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. First, opponents of this view point out that individuals can be more creative when they are in the area they love; therefore having a chance to choose a subject which the students most prefer will be able to add value to society as they will have become excellent and creative in their interesting filed; if the pupils who have passion on math subject they may be an engineer which will ultimately help the country and the world. They point to evidence from countries such as Sweden where this appears to be the case, and urge other nations to follow suit. This argument moreover appears to be quite powerful. To conclude and offer my position, there are convincing arguments both for and against the belief of the syllabus should be on students' interests, and it is advisable that the decision to study all subjects should be based on a child’s interests and abilities.