Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed rather than to work for a company. why might be this case? what could be the disadvantage of being self-employed? give your reasons for answer Find essays with the same topic

People nowadays prefer to have their own businesse's rather than, to work for a company. The aforementioned statement is showing the trend which is going common these days. I will shed light on both perspectives with the relative example's. Firstly, the main reason behind this trend is one's own structures, ways, and management. In a company you have to work under a CEO or the management of that organization. You are obliged to their rules and policies. While on the other hand, in your personal business you are the owner of everything whether, it is management or strategies. For example, if am working as HR manager at CocaCola company i have to do everything according to the strategies of comapny. While on the other hand, if I own a beauty salon or am running a coffee bar their will be my ownership. I can do whatever i want. Although, Working at company is secure and self-employment have fear of loss factor at all stages. Because, if working at a company you just have to pay your time and talent and you do not have any concern about their loss or the management. Comparing to this, having own business let you to have a joy of high profit along with high loss also! Because, you are the owner you can't blame anyone if anything happened wrong or due to any type of circumctances circumstance. You have to cover all the loss by your own. While, at company loss you don't have to pay anything. To sum up, i would say working at any organization is safer than self-employment but, the profit margin is more in second choice. Government should raise funding for private sectors So that, people working under an organization can get paid from which they can manage their home and family expenses easily.