Nowadays, people are moving to other countries to seek jobs. Some people think it affects the children of such home negativity while some others think it is beneficial to them. Discuss both sides and state your opinion

People are migrating to find occupations these days. It is widely argued that this would be beneficial for childern, whereas, many believe that attending a new country has its own problems. personally speaking, I believe there is a vast number of opportunities for this age group. Some people say that the migration of job seekers will bring negative impacts for thier children. they argue childern will face some problems in connecting with native children. Because of language barrier, establish a relationship would be difficult in many situation and places such as schools or gyms. It usually brings further issues for example depression and isolation. In addition, children and adolecsents are influenced by the culture of the host country, as a result, they loose their identity. In contrast, the other idea points out: being in another country has many plus points for families as well as their children. Children could benefit with a high level of educational services. Regardless, they will have the access of various job opportunities. This will help them for having a high quality of life, as a result, they will not steer to criminal activities. The other merit is that, they can meet other nationalities, what is more, could make storng ties. This condition lead a peaceful society in every country. In conclusion, although it is said that the movement of parents to another country, causes many cons for their children, the other opinion which says this migration has a significant number of positives for children seems to be more logical and acceptable.