Nowadays, many people change jobs quite regularly, rather than working in one company for their entire careers. Why do you think this is happening? How can companies keep their worker?

In this era, the majority of the masses prefer to work in various places instead of being employed at the same location for their whole life. This essay intends to spread light on the reasons for it, along with the possible solutions for organisations. To begin with, the cause of this problem consists of various reasons. Initially, these days, especially young workers keep on migrating to their workplaces, whenever find better opportunities in terms of wages, bonuses or other provisions. For instance, we commonly observe co-workers or colleagues alter their workplace, even if they receive a grace of one dollar at the new place. Besides, the employees do not like to work consistently in the same positions for their entire careers, as they find it quite boring or undervalued after a certain time period. One of the possible remedies is that businessmen need to alter their firm policies to motivate and avoid staff turnover. Initially, it is quite essential to increase the salaries of the workers, after a certain time period or award them for their performances. For example, if a worker wants to leave a job, the manager or supervisor ought to ask them to find a reason behind it and try to sort it out. Apart from this, management should promote the position of employees, rather than hiring a new person outside of the firm. Therefore, inhabitants would not lose interest in their work and they would perform better to attain a reward. In conclusion, dissatisfaction with roles and responsibilities encourage people to alternative their field job is quite a common trend. Dwellers do not like to be employed at a similar place for a long time as they find it boring or they have to find better opportunities, to avoid it, the companies should pay extra attention to their needs and encourage them timely with raise in income or position.