rease number of people are choosing to change careers during their working lives and some even do so more than once. what reason might people have to change careers ? do you think this a positive or negative development for society

rease number  of people are choosing to change careers during their working lives and some even do so more than once.  what reason might people have to change careers? do you think this a positive or negative development for society Many people believe that to overcome their daily needs some of them choose to change their job and do many tasks than focus on one career. I believe that to more focus on one occupation is better than doing many tasks to overcome their needs because this will lead to some negative impact on their lives. This writing will explain why people should focus just on one job to fulfil theirs’s needs. The main disadvantage impact is decreasing in quality of work. The quality of work, job performance that people do in the workplace such as discipline, ability in finishing the tasks given and teamwork, is the essential aspect needed by a firm. A person who has two jobs or more in their life will decrease the focus on tasks that they do. As a result, they will postpone many tasks given. For example, a teacher due to having less income takes extra time after school to do another job such as a driver. It will impact his bad performance and less discipline in offering students in the school. Another drawback of having more than one job is a Decrease in physical and mental health. The energy that they need will decrease due to performing more than one task, and some physical diseases can occur during working on those tasks. For example, a nurse who is doing extra time after work in the hospital reported undergoing exhaustion and diarrhoea. Besides that, they experience anxiety and stress during work. In conclusion, more focus on one occupation is a paramount aspect in people's live beside lead a negative physical impact it also increases mental health drawbacks in fulfilling their needs.