Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that videos games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is quite common these days to play video games in many countries to relax, fun. This trend would create certain benefits but there will also be some drawbacks. This essay will talk about this trend. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people who play video games are beneficial. A common reason is that video games can make them fun and not stressed after their work. According to a study by the American University that play video games can make children who autism better at their favourites. Another cause that video games creativity or education. On the other hand, there are a number of disadvantages of playing video games that people should take into consideration. One obvious drawback is that many people especially children who play video games exceed, the above can lead to effects on their brain or risk psychological problems. In conclusion, video games could bring about certain benefits, but their negative consequences should not be overlooked. My view is that we can play video games to relax but not focus too much on the game because it will effects to do health or activity. Playing video games can result in more disadvantages than benefits.