Internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand it also isolated us and discuss people not too socialized. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In last recent decades, based on our technological progress such as the internet and gadgets human beings can have relations with each other all around the earth, and given that a lot of problems such as isolation and anti-socialization have appeared. Although the Internet seems to be useful in expanding our connections, I strongly believe in that it has a detrimental effect on our friendships with our friends and fellows. Social media and the virtual world pave the way for exploring and understanding other districts of the earth but it keeps you in an isolated nature, and you will never get acquainted with the people who live with you. For example, these days our generations have personal phones and they carry them anywhere so they express their feelings and convey their opinions with these devices, through applications on social media, which could be unrealistic and artificial. Subsequently, friends and relatives will never understand the exact feeling, and individuals are prone to get depression and put themselves on the wane because they do not have anyone to unburden themselves and they have not understood. In addition, as human beings spend more time on the internet specifically their leisure time, their brain is affected by quite a few numbers of conflicts, by storms of wrong information given from social media. Consequently, individuals are prone to get deep depression and a lot of mental disorders as they think they are behind the time and progression of the planet. Moreover, our intellect and attitude completely are progressed by analytical thinking so your processing intellect part will never develop, as the internet did not demand this skill because you can search everything without processing. Accordingly, humans are about to be isolated by the laxity of the processing part which calls EQ. In conclusion. however the internet is so useful but it damages our life by misunderstanding,wrong conveying, and delaying the progression brain. So, in my,point the drawbacks of using the virtual earth are considerably more than the advantages.