Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for individuals and the family than eating out in restaurants or canteens. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are plenty of restaurants to have a meal which is suitable for any customer. Cooking and eating at home still seems to be suitable for individuals and families. Therefore, it is agreed that they are better than restaurants and canteens. Analyzing the ability of home eating to both price and the emotional aspect will demonstrate this. Firstly, the total price for self-cooking is much cheaper than eating in restaurants. For instance, the total price might increase 2 to 3 times than cooking by ourselves because we need to pay for the place and the service and even some kinds of alternative taxes. It is no surprise that a family keeping the habit of cooking at home can save a significant amount of money. Thus, this makes it clear that cooking at home is more suitable than going outside. Secondly, cooking at home can bring about cohesion for members of the family. For example, when parents and children make a dish together, they will get closer and understand each other. It could be more beneficial than eating out, when sometimes people just pay attention to offering dishes and enjoy the meal. As advantages in emotional sides, it is said that cooking and eating at home is better than going to restaurants. To sum up, eating outside has some obstacles to being suitable for families and individuals. Thus, it is clear why making meals at home is realized to be better. Learn from this experience, families could save their budget by modifying their place of eating.