Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

Excessive number of people in large cities, cause a lot of serious issues. In this essay I will attempt to provide several reasons and the approach to other come this problem. It is generally known the overpopulation problem brings to difficulties in traffic flow. Moreover, they not doubt that cause difficulties for public transport. Consequently, is the high risk of accidents. Also, its inconvenient for citizens to get to their jobs, due to the fact that the have to spend more time to commute to their work places and to been Change the form of the verb be show examples on time. For example, if to compeer week-day and weekend, its clearly seen that the same distance takes twice less, interims of time, to get to the same place. This is owning to the fact that a less transport in the city, and the main streets and roads are not loaded with personal cars. In this sense, governments and local authorities are responsible to implement same strategies to decrease amount of vehicles in municipalities. However, this proses can take long time to solve the issue, it is crucial to proceed to elaborate new road infrastructure and to being allocating funds for this aim. For example, there are countries were people travel to work by bikes, as they have desianed paths. Therefore,it is convenient for both, city-dwellers and transport drives, as they do not interfere with each others. In conclusion, they are efficient ways to solve the situation, it is all about how main state actors hold their responsibilities.