Some people claim that not enough ofthe waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal reguirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

There is a widespread belief that the amount of home waste larger than it is recycled. Thus the only way to solving it is making a law that ask for a suitable requirement. After a careful consideration, I tend to totally agree this concept and I will elaborate my views as follows. The large amount of home waste is not recycled symbolizing the worse global warming. While an original material experienced a production progression, lots of energy and extra resources are required. Therefor the unexpected pollutions and emissions may released into nature. Suppose all the home waste can recycled, these harmful process and production are not need to happen once again. Otherwise, more pollution will lead to more serious situation. For instance, if citizens use the disposable plastic bag, the demand of the number will be increasing. Like In China, this figure touched 100 billion last year. This is followed by more chemicals requiring and emissions, which contribute to soil erosion and diminishing of rain forest. Consequently, it worsens global warming. Turn to another perspective, recycled waste can decline the living cost. If a goods is permanent that inhabitants can use it for the whole life, they don’t need to replace and saving lots of money. The recyclable article is the similar role. For example, in German, it can get (gets?) the rewards from the supermarket once hands the recycling paper bottle and other wastes. Generally, making a law to enforce people recycle more have a huge number of merits and I suggest the government should do that immediately.