Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There are people stating that the number of sport facilities should be increased in order to improve public health, while others believe in more affection from alternative measures. I partially agree with importance of sport centers, though, I still think that there are still other nuances to deal with. Constructing more buildings for people’s well being was always a great idea and will remain to be one. With more sport centers, people will have consequently more ability to go into the nearest one except for further ones. Also, given proper advertisement, more citizens would want to get involved after learning about healt benefits. And lastly, membership’s availability would skyrocket due to increased amount of such places, which would then lead to sport and health communities to form. While there is no argument against sport facilities, there are still problems to solve. Firstly, many adults are not able to spare sometime due to high demanding jobs. Also, many parents have to take care of their children. And other house pos.