Many parents these days work in other nations, bringing their families with them. Do you think that the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

In this modern era, a group of society deemed that migrating to other nation along with their spouse and kids have various benefits. However, I believe that this trend has also negative consequences which cannot be neglected. To initial with the prons, moving to abroad nations have numerous advantages which they could get a good education to their infants. For instance, in,India 70% of individuals migrate to Canada and other countries with their family members so they can provide a good education for their bright future to get well education adequately. However, there are also disadvantages of this trend as many people face a language barrier because every people have their own mother tongue and they find it difficult to communicate which also causes stress and mental disease. For,example A survey was conducted in Canada many students committed suicide because they do not have any friends to share their feelings with due to language. In conclusion, while working abroad and being able to live there with loved ones has its advantages, it is clear that this opportunity has a negative impact on the abandoned country, not to mention its citizens who seek to flee it without acquiring basic knowledge about a hospitable country