Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly (services, information, tasks). Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary world, where everyone wants to do things as quickly as they can in order to sustain the fast-forwarding pace. The major reason behind it is the hectic schedule public is having. I personally feel it is the main factor but there are other explanations as well. In this,essay I will explain all the causes concerning the event. In my opinion, I firmly believe that this phenomenon has more positive sides as compared to positive ones. Apparently, an increasing number of folks are preferring speedy actions and reactions. Although the introduction of new technology has accelerated our way of life. The unprecedented advancement of communication and automation technology has made communities' growth faster and more comfortable than ever before. Regardless of the distance between they can set up real-time audio-visual contact and get constant updates on different activities. Secondly, automation is another groundbreaking innovation which has made people's daily activities enjoyable that were once even beyond imagination. For example, washing machines, Electronic Cookware, Re-refrigerator,air-conditioning systems and the list is endless. There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of this trend. The primary one is fostering dreadful cybercrimes and promoting a sedentary lifestyle prone to chronic disease. Through digital platforms such as the internet or mobile phones, cybercriminals can attack individuals by sending hurtful text messages and using unauthorised photos or videos. It has been proven in a recent survey that excessive dependency on machinery has led many people to become physically inactive,doubling the risk of obesity, diabetes, cardiovascular disease, depression and more. Therefore, the fast and automatic lifestyle has brought an incredible pace at the expense of health and safety. In conclusion, although, fast-paced behaviour has brought our daily lives a rhythm of speed and comfort.It has also been accused of inviting threats to life. Hence, considering all factors I firmly believe that this quick responsive behaviour is on balance a negative development.