Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is thought that if individuals are studying in their own country, they should be obligated to work in their country. From my standpoint, it is correct because their country spent on money or time to improve their citizens. On the one hand, people are independent that’s why they will go anywhere where they want, in addition, humans’ rights defend to this view. Because the person does not choose to live in there, he may prefer to move somewhere. Furthermore, people studying is not governments' good, although, the government has to provide them with a suitable environment to work and live in. Therefore, it can be clearly said that the link between the state and the citizen is not a reciprocal link. On the other hand, the person gaining profession dept to own country because his society pays tax to the government for improving him. As the people educated emigrate to other countries, countries' sources are wasted. Therefore, they have to live in their own country, especially, in such crucial occupations as scientist, doctor and engineer. However, sometimes it may be necessary for people to go abroad because their profession is not suitable for working in their own country. We think that unless government ensure a suitable environment for them to work in, they will desire to go to other countries, but it is not true because they still dept to their own country. To conclude, the people have to stay in their own country otherwise their country lose a lot of money and time. As a result of this, the country never develops.