Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarket have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that manufacturers and supermarket have the responsibility to minimize the amount of packaging of products. Others argue that customers should avoid purchasing products with a lot of packging. In my opinion, the manufacturers and supermarket have the full responsibility to decrease the amount of packaging of goods. On the one hand, some think the customers is the main responsible to reduce the amount of packaging. They believe if customers do not buy the goods with a lot of packages, which means this step can discourage manufacturing companies and supermarket to put a significant amount of packaging with their productes in order to meet the desire of their expect customers. On the other hand, I would like to agree with those people who believe the main responsible for packaging are production companies and supermarket. To begin wit, the first stage of produce any goods such as, food, electronic deveices, bottle water start in factories, which this indicate manufacturing companies can reduce aomunt of packaging in their products. Therefore, manufacturing companies is the first responsible for too much packaging. Furthermore, the second stage of destribution of goods is occurred in the supermakers supermarket. Consequently, if the supermarkets refuse receive the products with a conderiable amount of packaging from manufacturing companies, this step can demotivate the manufacturing companies for too much pakaging. To sum up, I totally believe that manufacturers and supermarket is the afford full responsibility for significant amount of packaging, because the stage of produce and destribution of goods happened in production companies and supermarkets.