In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by International fast food. Many people think that it is good to eat traditional foods while other believe that fast food is a good choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, the consumption of fast food has increased and replaced by home-cooked food. But what is the most effective method for dealing with the raised concerns about its negative impact. Some people believe that this trend will affect families and societies in many aspects. I completely agree, and in this,essay I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, The consumption of junk foods often leads to a decline in overall health as its typically high in calories,unhealthy, and contributes to many diseases. For example, obesity, cardiovascular, and so. If people continue to eat this unhealthy food then they would be afflicted with the dreadful diseases. Another reason why I agree that this pattern have a wide-ranging impact on our communities. Take teenagers as an example. Teenagers these days are less productive than in the past by 30% as mentioned in one of the experiments done by Oxford University, and the major reason for this is the shift towards fast foods leading to the erosion of these healthier habits, negatively impacting the individuals productivity and cognitive thinking.I strongly believe that this is a serious way of wasting money. What is more, it frequently leads to overspending. In conclusion, it is a common misconception that eating international food saves people time and effort when preparing home-cooked meals. I believe that overconsumption will have several adverse effects for our communities, such as unhealthy habits, dangerous illness, and waste of money. Personally, I believe we should give this idea some thought before making a decision.