Topic 10. In some countries older people are being encouraged to work longer and not to retire. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working beyond retirement age.

As, old people will work at the age of retirement it has both sides good as well as bad. Firstly, If older people will work then it is good for their family. Secondly, as old people will work then it will create unemployment for young people. However, as a person will work then it is good for the body. As a young person will get less operation for the job is disadvantage for a nation. If an old human will work that is good for a friend and family. This will be advantageous for the old but on another side while this has disadvantages. Although, it has some benefits country should support this type of thing. Finally, it has two sides., Moreover it create less operation for humans. Due thisto,unemployment country should set limitation on it. For example, a highly knowledge lady will do a job then it will be helpful to a nation. It has advantages as well as disadvantages. In a country like China it should not be supported and in a country the population is less than it should be supported. People should co-operate with the nation. as states will be helpful which will help in the growth of the town sides. Hence, it should be supported by the government. For example, if men at the age of 100 years will do the job then one young human will not get work. There should be a law that highly educated people have to do only jobs. As more and more people will work that will better for states.