Topic: More and more people think there is no need for printed paper newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Increasing population of the masses doubt the need to print paper newspaper. Only a few number of people still see the need for printed paper newspapers. In my opinion, i agree with the larger community of people who see no reason for printing a newspaper. Analysis of cheaper use of the cyber space for information and the ease to recall any information needed in the internet will evidence the reasons why printed paper newspapers is gradually loosing its importance in the dissemination of information in the society. Firstly, the cyber space is consistently providing even much more amount of information to people, through their phones and other electronic gadgets at a cheaper rate and with little or no cost and stress of production rigors encountered during paper newspaper production. For instance, people use the same phone meant for communication to access any information fronm the internet, just with a click of a button. This is a proof that printing newspapers now is a complete waste of ink, papers and other resources used during this production. Hence the doubt in peoples mind, as to the need to print paper newspers. Secondly, it is easier to recall any information one needs via the internet, than flipping through the pages of newspapers. For example, to search for information from a newspaper, one needs so many nuights and days to go through heeps of newspapers, probably hipped in a room, over the years, constituting nuisance and taking up needed space. whereas, you could click on your gadget and every information you need will pop up in seconds without stress. this no doubt made the wider population of people start seeing printed paper newspaers as pointless. Therefore, the reason to stop seeing paper newspapers as the best source of information. In conclusion, i agree with the rising number of the population who do not see the need in paper newspaper printing. These increasing masses have doubts as to the need to print paper newspapers when they could still get even more information from the internet and at no cost. I am thereby predicting the total extinction of paper newspaper in the nearest future.