Today many people spend less and less time in their homes. What are the reasons for this? What are the effects of this trend an individuals and society?

For decades, the number of folks who spend time at home has decreased dramatically. There is a sharp drop in the amount of hours which are spent at home rather than outside. In this essay, I will look at the reasons for this along with pointing out the effects on either individuals or society. Firstly, one of the main reasons for this progress is recreational hobbies at which point make communities not only eager especially young generations but also senior citizens head to outdoor activities like cinema, theater and so on. Besides, this decrease happens because of the increasing work time; this means over seventy per cent of employees' daily time spend Change the form of the verb spent show examples in the workplace instead of at home. Furthermore, investments in Entertainment sectors usurp the popularity of TV Programs and thus, TV series can not attract watchers attention to stay at their houses when they watch their favourite movies as well as as have lovely conversations with family members. Secondly, this process has both positive and negative impacts on individuals and also society. In other words, overworking can lead to economic growth in the country and hence, enhances the quality of nations' lives. Conversely, it has devastating effects on family bonds since each person of a Family spend their time separately. In addition, not spending adequate time at home where is the only place for relaxation; communities afterwards confront mental illnesses like depression because they are always in a hurry in comparison with the past lifestyle. In conclusion, there is no doubt spending a lot of time outside while you have a lot of fun would bring mankind several positive aspects; nonetheless, it would leads to several devastating problems if it does not occur in a balance.