Some people say that the extinction of species is the main environmental problem that we are facing in modern times. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Some individuals say that the loss of fauna is the major environmental issue that we encountering in in nowadays. I totally disagree with this statement because there are several environmental issues such as, air pollution, and global warming extremely important than disapperance of ainimals. To begin with, there are a various reasons why I believe there are very environmental problem than dying out of species. Firstly, in modern world the animals has become not nescessary thing. This is because thanks to advancements in technology, we can carry out our medical researches using simulations progarms instead of make trial in ainmals. Furthermore, scientists discovered a new method to made artifical food, which this indicate our dependence in animals to meet our animals meat will become less. Secondly, I believe the biggest issues threat the life in the earth in recent time is air pollution, and global warming. Regarding pollution, air pollution is pose a threat to human health. This is due to the fact that, air contamination can makes people are more vulnerable to develop serious diseases namely, cancer, hear attack, asthma. In terms of warming, global warming contribute to rising the temperature of earth,which means th ice polar will melt and cause rising of sea levels. Consequently, in near future we will expect more natural disasters namely,floods, extreme weather, which this will makes a considerable damage in people homes as well as cost many lives. To sum up, I strongly believe the the environmental problem namely, air pollution, global warming are very significant problems we face in modern world than dying out of species, because pollution and global warming have a negative impacts in health as well quality of living of people.