Some believe that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think that people should be free to choose. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It has been frequently argued that extreme games should not be allowed to play, whilst a few masses opine that youngsters should not be forced not to play. This essay intends to shed light on both perspectives along with my viewpoint in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, adventurous sports bring a plethora of advantages to the life of inhabitants. Initially, people could improvise their stress and anxiety management skills, while gaming on a regular basis. For instance, these activities involve plenty of situations, where players need to deal with difficulty in decision-making and stressful timings. Besides, these come up with benefits of physical movements and by following regular exercising procedures, consequently, a person could build a really good physique only by regular involvement in these. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks faced by the masses, when they play dangerous sports. To commence with, there are many risks of serious injuries when they might not be following the guidelines provided or getting too much stress. For example, some of the players become physically handicapped, when they aggressively participate or opponents are strong to be conquered. Apart from this, in fact, there is also a probability that a person would be dead, as these involve a high amount of danger to lives as well. Undoubtedly, many reports illustrate that carelessness by trainers, empires or gamers, leads to the loss of a life, sometimes. In conclusion, there are a few threats present in the cruel games due to negligence of organisers, empires, or players, however, these could bring up a considerable number of benefits as well in the lives of individuals. In my opinion, extra attention ought to be paid to the events of extreme games, whereas it should not be banned completely.