Write an article for school magazine. Do you have any good advice to help your fellow students get in shape?

Do you feel less energized these days? Does your body ache here and there even though the young blood streams down on you? Maybe, you need some new healthy routines to stay in shape! Here are some great tips for your new routines. First, let’s start with something simple; drink enough water. Water is nothing to compare with some sweet drinks. But remember, eight glasses of water a day would help your metabolism a lot. You could also avoid any dehydration and feel refreshed all day. The second tip would be taking a stroll in the morning. Can you imagine this? A cold breeze lightly sweeps your face. You can hear birds chirping as your steps feel lighter. At this moment, you could also boost the session with light jogging, which sounds even better! Finally, don’t forget to sleep for at least seven to eight hours. Enough sleep is the key to having a fit body. You will definitely feel energized the next day when you sleep soundly in bed. We hope these tips will help you to stay in shape! Consider them as treats for your precious young body.