Planting trees is very important .some people say that trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and town, while others says that housing facilities should be build instead. what is youropinion?

Growing plants are very crucial for the environment as well as for ecosystems in unoccupied places in their hometown However, other individuals opine that constructing new homes should be built rather than planted. In this,essay I will discuss both prospective along with my opinion. on the one hand, planting trees and plants are important in the vacant area because they provide a variety of flowers and fruits which are beneficial for our health and flowers and it boosts the air quality which helps to reduce pollution level. For example, A survey showed that 70% of oxygen level is purified by the trees. Additionally, I also support planting new trees can be helpful for nature. On the other hand, some individuals deemed that building homes is more beneficial as compared to planting because it increases economic growth which also provides job opportunities to the people For example;le, in Dubai which is the richest country they are more focused on building new building instead of planting which rise the economic condition of the nation which also the reason of few rainfalls in Dubai. Therefore, it also rise the consequences for nature. To conclude, trees provide several benefits such as reducing pollution and enhancing the beauty of nature which are seen as a necessity in order to paint a serene picture of the city. However, building more houses would also be profitable to the economy and both stated points should be coarse into one because they have their independent benefits in order to achieve a great city.