Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To waht extent do you agree ot disagree?

It is no doubt that living in a foreign country has numerous challenges, but it also helps to enhance our ability and also brings cultural diversity. I disagree with the above statement because I believe diversity is the key to achieving equality in our global system. I will further explain my thoughts in the below essay. Although living in a new country where you need to speak a different language is a bigger challenge, it also helps us to enhance our abilities and be open to many kinds of society. It also educates us and while doing so, it requires huge compromises. But it has not been difficult for everybody, some also take it easier because they would have grown up speaking multiple languages. Hence, I don't see this as an impossible threat. Humanity is a global religion, and moreover, social problems and practical concerns are created by mankind for their survival, so these can be negotiated for higher purposes. For example, people who move from certain underdeveloped countries to developed countries try to stay there and live an established life despite the many challenges because they understand the importance of their new standard of living compared to their previous lifestyle and so they are willing to compromise some traditional beliefs. While this seems to be an attractive lifestyle, it also causes some worse effects because there are a lot of people who suffer from communication problems and feel a lack of satisfaction in their social life when they start living speaking multiple languages. For example, a lot many youngsters who migrate to abroad countries suffer from depression and other concerns because of the obstacles they face when they apply for a job or for certain other needs. Therefore, several problems like this have also been detrimental to some people. In conclusion, even though many people face different issues, they all eventually find a way or only a few per cent of people move back to their own country. In my opinion, I believe these differences can be negotiated and many are well aware of the compromises they are doing and happy with the progressive lifestyle anyways. So, I believe this only brings more equality and diversity among us.