Some feel that governments should prioritize healthcare instead of other important areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that health has become a top most priority among society. Some people come with a notion that higher officials should give more preference to healthcare instead of other essential areas. I agree to above statement; however, I do believe that other sectors such as education and agriculture should also be equally prioritize. To commence with, in this current day and age, good health is considered as a blessing since it is a daunting task to stay fit and active. The basic reason behind that is adulterated food and sedentary lifestyle; therefore, public feel to appeal from government authorities for better health care facilities. For an instance, it is observed through recent surveys that Australian residents are more healthy in comparison with Indian dwellers as their council is working on betterment of health centres. On the other hand, there are some other imperative fields where government have to focus such as education. Education helps individuals to fulfill all their dreams whether it is housing, job or materialistic things. Hence, education plays a significant role in the life of a person because it promotes progress and security. For an example, it is always seen that the educated countries like America progresses well than the countries where less people are educated such as Afganistan. Moreover, government should focus on agriculture sector since it provides food to every sections of society. So, it is cruciual to keep a check on quality of food which is being served in the nations. In conclusion, it is imperative for higher officials to concentrate on health sectors; nevertherless, focus on other important departments such as education and agriculture should be concerned.