traffic jam is one problem forced by almost every large city. What do you think causes are. What solutions can you suggest.

Jam up happens today's one of the difficult situations in a big city. Exceeding a lot of types of transport and as a result of people utilize like this material instead of public transport, in the end, suchlike this matter is occuring presently. Well, For every person, being private cars is a goodcircumstance, but it will become with some problems. If a car is used by every person, these things will bring to crash. To avoid these circumstances, we have to reduce putting use of cars in other words, we should multiply or pick out public transport. Also, these opportunities is convenient for users by finance. For example, in Columbia, most well-known people, they select choice, as writing down above. And they pay attention to declining pollutions of enviroment. The smoke of cars is damaging nature. Together with these, it impactson impacts living people's lifestyle. As much as possible everyone must protect nature. Shortly, from those things, origin like these conclusions, everyone ought to follow given correct recommendations. Finally, everything turn into good sides. Without jams, public will be free.