There is a moral necessity today for the richer countries of the world to help the poorer countries to develop in terms of feeding the population, education and health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that there is an ethical requirement for developed nations to assist developing countries enhance in terms of education, health care and food provision. Personally, I tend to think that the world community must collaborate genuinely to take over the global problems of poverty, hunger and others. Firstly, it is well known that it is more efficient to collaborate on the way of overcoming with essential problems of poorer countries. What I mean here is that developing nations with a limited range of resources will not be able to fix crucial problems such as medicine, and education by themselves. A good case in point is that as a result of drought in Somalia, 1.5 million refugees left their motherland and moved to neighbour countries. That is a vivid example of how omission from the richer country's side can outgrow an issue for the latter ones. Moreover, International organizations such as the United Nations and committees of it burning the midnight oil to rectify the connections between developed and developing nations. On the other hand, it can be argued that it is much more profitable for the richer country to allocate the aforementioned resources to fix their own national problems. That is to say, the resource reserves of developed countries are not endless. Take for example investments of the United Kingdom into their colony's economy between 1950-1960, which showed us how incompetent funding of developed nations can bring to a crisis in an investor's countries. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that, there is a moral necessity for the richer countries of the world to help the poorer countries to develop in terms of feeding the population, education and health care.