Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's topic, few people believe that the adolescent group should do their part for the community in the meantime without getting paid. As well they do trust that it will benefit them and society. In my opinion, I agree that teenagers taking part in volunteering will help in their personal growth. One of the main reasons, why a kid should volunteer is to develop their social skills and to gain experience. For,instance A student who is involved in social work gets to generate many contacts and their exposure will be high compared to other persons. Nowadays many companies look for Extracurricular activities in the CV section, in that,way this skill will give added benefit to teenagers. Between they can also develop their communication skill to the next level by meeting a new human. Furthermore, young person impact volunteering will have major advantages in society, Like helping people in the slum area for studies and also supporting the animal campaign. For example: In general, teens have a habit of tutoring others, while doing this in a place where the human can't afford will benefit in both ways and illiteracy will be avoided in our society upto a bit. Whereas students should also create awareness about abusing animals in their community, to avoid them as much as in further because young voices are extremely important as they are our future who rule our country. I can believe that there are many advantages to this statement compared to disadvantages. In conclusion, youngsters should volunteer in order to develop their social skills and to get work experience. Apart from that they are the future of our country, so getting involved in social activities helps the economy to grow.