Some people believe that companies should manufacturing products that last for a long time. Others feel that the emphasis should be place on producing goods that are cheap. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over the past few decades, there is a significant growth in the field of manufacturing. It is a public opinion that.- factories must produce long-lasting items while others say that, Products which are getting cheaper must be produced by companies. I strongly agree that, companies should produce long-lasting products at a minimal rate. Therefore following this essay will discuss both views and my view in detail and reach a proper conclusion. In the modern era, People are looking for discounts on each product. At the same time, they need good quality products. Nowadays, most of the company maintain minimum quality for their products while in manufacturing. For instance, If we buy any branded company vessel for cooking, it will last more than 10 years and also it is good for health to cook something in hallmarked vessels. Diseases like cancer can occur when we use bad- quality products. Furthermore, products that last for a long time might have a high amount but are it worth. Because, if we spend money for one time, we can use the product as much as can. On the other hand, in the modern world, most people are buying products that have offers. However, that products could be less lasting. As a result, again they will buy the same product. This is actually because they are spending Double the amount for the same products which is equal to the amount of the good quality product. For example, one of my friends by a non-stick pan last year for a cheaper amount, but the coating of the pan was lost within 6 months. Consequently, she brought another pan of good quality, and to,date no damage happens. In addition to this,In a country, most of the people are from middle-class families and everyone can afford the prices offered by the companies. That is why they are running behind the offer of products. So the company should focus on reducing the rate of products and selling good long-lasting products at cheaper prices. So ordinary people can also use quality products. To conclude, companies should implement some techniques, how to create long-lasting products at a cheaper rate. That will help people in every country.