fast food is a part of life in many places.some people think this has a bad effect on lifestyle and diets.TO WHAT extent to do you agree or diagree?

It is an irrefutable fact that junk snack is a part of the daily routine of an individual. However,few masses believe that this has a negative effect on the standard of living as well as on eating habits. This essay is in agreement with the statement to a great extent and the reason for the same would be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,less number of people disagree with the statement.The most prominent reason is that prepared cuisine is less time-consuming.Most of the masses can eat fast food when they are away from their home. Due to hectic,schedules citizens do not have time to prepare their food so they prefer to eat junk food from the outside.To cite an example, people do not have time to cook food in the morning because they are late for their office as a result they eat from stalls and restaurants. On the paradoxical side, a large proportion of the public agrees with the notion.The first and foremost is that eliminated mealtimetime rituals from the family.The teenagers eat from the outside and do not eat food with their families. Moreover, a lot of problems start arising because children do not like to spend time with their parents.They eat unhealthy food with their friends and do not give importance to their family members. Furthermore,a large number of diseases are also caused because of eating frozen food such as heart problems, respiratory problems and so on.A large number of youngsters prefer to eat prepackaged food due to which they fall sick.The preserved food does not contain the required nutrients such as vitamins, minerals and so on.To illustrate,when an individual eats dehydrated food which does not contain essential nutrients and sugar levels are also high in this, hence people's health is affected. To conclude,I deem that people eat only healthy and homemade food so that they can stay fit and maintain their health. Although,they prefer to eat cuisine with their family members so that mealtimetime rituals are not eliminated.They eat food which contains all nutrients.