Percentage of overweight children in western society has increased by almost 20% in the last 10 years discuss the causes and effects of this disturbing Trend

Over the time period of a decade, their has been noticed the rise of 20% in the count of chubby juveniles in the Western society. This essay will discuss about both the reasons behind inclination of number of overweight children as well as examine the consequences of this concerning topic. To initiate with, there are numerous causes why kids these days are suffering from obesity.Predominantly, unbalanced died is the major cause of over weighted youngsters.For elaboration,in the Modern Times, parents do not have enough time due to that hectic scedules. Therefore,they prefer to have readymade meals and instead of making the food by themselves. In addition, presence of cafes, restaurants from door to door has played crucial role in uprising of this trend. As a result, the intake of pre-processod pre-processor food by youth has increased by a huge proportion. Secondly, with the advancement and easy accessibility of modern technology, kids have stopped indulging themselves into physical activities. This band their leisure with electronic gadgets. For example, instead of playing outdoor sports, children give reference to playing online games. Consequently, they have become couch potatoes with particularly results in chubbiness. That adverse effects of this disturbing trend are very considerable. The more kids start consuming junk food, the more they became to suffer from health hazards. Street food not only causes obesity,but also it is responsible for causing diabetes in kids. Besides diabetes,many other cardiovascular disorders are faced by teenagers. For example, to cure diabetes children are required to have insulin on daily basis which makes them addicted to insulin. Also,insulin puts bad effects on other body organs. As a consequence, kids experience hazardous health issues.Despite of causing health related problems,the immunity system of youth get also weakens.The strength of immunity system depends upon the nutritional value of the food which is being eaten. the nutritional content of street food is not up to the mark.more over,lack of physical activities also result in failure of a minority system in cooking with the disease causing factors, all the facts cannot be ignored. To conclude, poor diet and advancement of Technology rule this area of concern and impaired health and weak defences system are major impact with your seen by Juveniles in themodern society.