It is important for people to take risk, both in professional lives and personal lives. Do you think advantage of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, there has been significant growth of modern startups In metropolitan cities, and mostly the younger generation is coming up with these new models. Because of this development professionals are taking risks in their careers as well as in their personal lives. Although, there are drawbacks of choosing a complete different path in life, but i believe that advantages are even more significant. To commence with, the population is rapidly rising, and jobs are also limited, so it is the best opportunity for professionals to start their own business, which will ultimately give them financial freedom, better lifestyle and freedom of time, but all these benefits will only come with risk. Moreover, High risk gives an unexpected reward. Thus, the person who is ready to sacrifice their comfort zone in their personal life, definitely all these initiatives takes an individual to their dream world. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg Founder of Facebook dropout of college and build a strong social media application which has an evaluation of 100 billion dollars, he achieved everything because of an excessive number of sacrifices. However, it is an undeniable fact that out of 100 startups only 5 to 6 became successful, so the probability of success after taking the risk in life is negligible, and the major reason behind this cause is, that people do not have a backup plan and they are not well skilled. Therefore, it is ok to not to choose a different path, which can ruin life. In a recent survey, Forbes published a report that disclosed data of the persons who took risks and started their businesses, out of which only 10% got success, which directly indicates if the risk is not calculated then do not take it. In a nutshell, each aspect has its pros and cons. Although, there is a probability of failure in taking risks in the career, but all these sacrifices can give financial freedom and luxury lifestyle. Moreover, it also helps in generating more jobs, which gives an opportunity to other people explore themselves.